Classes


CLASS:CORAL010924

Coral Bowl Workshop - Tuesday 01/09/24

Coral Bowl Workshop - Tuesday 01/09/24

$120.00


CLASS:LEAD013124

Leadworking Class - Wednesday 1/31/24

Leadworking Class - Wednesday 1/31/24

$160.00


CLASS:BULB010624

Blown Glass Bulb Class - Saturday 1/6/24

Blown Glass Bulb Class - Saturday 1/6/24

$115.00


CLASS:TIFF021424

Tiffany Stained Glass Experience - Wednesday 2/14/24

Tiffany Stained Glass Experience - Wednesday 2/14/24

$95.00


CLASS:TIFF011724

Tiffany Stained Glass Experience - Wednesday 1/17/24

Tiffany Stained Glass Experience - Wednesday 1/17/24

$95.00


CLASS:TIFF031324

Tiffany Stained Glass Experience - Wednesday 3/13/24

Tiffany Stained Glass Experience - Wednesday 3/13/24

$95.00


CLASS:TIFF041024

Tiffany Stained Glass Experience - Wednesday 4/10/24

Tiffany Stained Glass Experience - Wednesday 4/10/24

$95.00


CLASS:LEAD031924

Leadworking Class - Tuesday 3/19/24

Leadworking Class - Tuesday 3/19/24

$160.00


CLASS:LEAD041724

Leadworking Class - Wednesday 4/17/24

Leadworking Class - Wednesday 4/17/24

$160.00


CLASS:LEAD030124

Leadworking Class - Friday 3/1/24

Leadworking Class - Friday 3/1/24

$160.00


CLASS:FLOWER021024

3d Flower Creations Workshop Saturday Feb 10

3d Flower Creations Workshop Saturday Feb 10

$95.00


CLASS:SOLD031424

Soldering Improvement Workshop Thurs Mar 14 @ 2PM

Soldering Improvement Workshop Thurs Mar 14 @ 2PM

$65.00


CLASS:WAVE042524

Fused Wave Workshop - Thursday April 25th

Fused Wave Workshop - Thursday April 25th

$135.00